Hi, y’all! Welcome to SeeSavRead! You look pretty today.

Thanks for checking out See Sav Read!

I am gearing up for lots of fun bookish things- book reviews, book news, book chats, pretty book-related items you can buy for me for someone you love, author interviews, and, hopefully, some really cool giveaways.

I’m assuming you came here through one of two avenues: facebook or the twitters.
If you’re following one, but not the other, what on Earth are you waiting for?

I will be bringing you tons of fun soon, but in the meantime, please enjoy this video my friend Audreya made. She swears it’s not an exaggeration, that this is actually how my book reviews go. I don’t believe her.

One comment on “Hi, y’all! Welcome to SeeSavRead! You look pretty today.

  1. This is my favorite video ever. EVER! ALISON CHINO! BA-HAHAHAHAHA!

Leave some love

