Oscar Nominated Short Film (is genius and wonderful)

I’m posting from Marco Fuego today, so if there’s a link up there instead of a video, go on and click it. It leads to a 15 minute film that I discovered, via the Alisons at Hardcovers and Heroines, and absolutely adore.

The film starts in NOLA and ends in a magical land where books, quite literally, come to life.

I think I’ll watch it every day now.

Posted from Marco Fuego (my handsome Kindle Fire). Please excuse any (er, all of the) typos. You look pretty today.

Leave some love

