Maggie Stiefvater Gives Away Bookplates!

Maggie Stiefvater is one of my favorite YA authors. Her Wolves of Mercy Falls trilogy saved weres entirely for me (sorry, Jacob Black).
I liked her Scorpio Races, but I loooooved The Raven Boys. Maggie writes beautifully, and she creates characters that make it hard for me to breathe, know what I mean?

Now, she’s giving away Raven Boys bookplates. With art she creates. I can’t even.

She tweeted directions on how to obtain your own sweet plate, so I’m doing it.

I read The Raven Boys via NetGalley, but I immediately ordered a copy when I finished the galley. For now, here’s my pic of TRB.

I am so excited for the quartet she’s working on.
And I can’t wait for the bookplate and the shiny new hardcover I’ll put it in!

20121105-100558.jpg

Leave some love

